Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Bangert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody Bangert

5 out of 5 (158 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Tharp

Samantha Tharp

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"LOVE. LOVE. LOVE THEM. I recommend them to everyone anytime someone's looking for insurance of any kind."
Profile photo of Colleen M. Patricia

Colleen M. Patricia

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"i have had such positive experiences after very disastrous happenings with my automobile. I always appreciate speaking with Hannah when I call in for any of my needs, she is such a sweet heart and very caring, not to mention professional. i give her and Cody's office a six out of five stars."
Profile photo of Bean Dar

Bean Dar

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was great, she really helped explain everything to me and my fiancé and had us covered. She was also very nice to our baby and made her laugh lol"
Profile photo of Wesley Carver

Wesley Carver

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here have always been very helpful."
Profile photo of John

John

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah Candrl was a big help."
Profile photo of Sara Krill

Sara Krill

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah Candrl took time out of her day to let me know I received a cheaper deductible for my renewal even though they already sent me an email. I really like how they followed up and gave the the best rate!"
Profile photo of Chris brinkerhoff

Chris brinkerhoff

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody Bangert, Hannah Candrl, and the rest of the team are always there when I need them, whether in person or over the phone. They continue to look out for my families needs whether it is auto, home, or life insurance. They are a wonderful crew to work with and I will continue to refer them to friends and family."
Profile photo of Rachel Bueker

Rachel Bueker

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is amazing, everyone in the office is nice and professional. They always get me taken care of from answering a question on my bill to an address change. I use to bounce from one insurance company to the next until i found them. Been with them for 3 years now!"
Profile photo of Tracy Haslag

Tracy Haslag

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with. And Hannah Candrl is very helpful"
Profile photo of Sandra Morris

Sandra Morris

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had sent out requests for auto insurance quotes. My rate had risen to $101.53 a month. The best quote I received was from Logan at Cody Bangert's State Farm office. The quote was for the exact coverage that I had plus more coverage on several items. I also was quoted $60,000 renter's insurance coverage. The total for both the car & rental insurance was about $10.00 less than what I was paying for my car alone. Needless to say I switched over to State Farm in July of this year. And just a few days ago I received a call from the office telling me my car insurance was dropping $10.00 a month!! Not gonna lie, I was both shocked & thrilled!! Everyone I have dealt with at the office has not only been friendly & kind but has went above & beyond helping with anything I've needed. The switchover of insurance carriers was painless & easy, Logan took care of most everything. Needless to say I am a happy satisfied customer!!"
Profile photo of TIMOTHY CHRISTENSEN

TIMOTHY CHRISTENSEN

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been good to me"
Profile photo of CRYSTAL RICHARDSON

CRYSTAL RICHARDSON

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah deserves a million dollar bonus! Love her!!"
Profile photo of Dale Palmgren

Dale Palmgren

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team are always on top of things. They are very responsive, easy to work with and very friendly. Doing business with the entire team is always a real pleasure!"
Profile photo of Cameron Julius

Cameron Julius

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah is fantastic to work with and is on top of everything would most definitely recommend her"
Profile photo of Katherine Eastin

Katherine Eastin

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody, Whitney and Hannah have always been so responsive, easy to talk to and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Ashley Wells

Ashley Wells

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company I’ve had! Everyone is so nice and helpful. And they’ve saved us a ton of money."
Profile photo of Stephanie Ames

Stephanie Ames

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love state farm I have been with this location for few yrs and they have always been awesome to me and always so helpful I wouldn't use anyone else....Hannah candrl has always answered any questions I have or always called if something changed"
Profile photo of Tyler

Tyler

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah Candrl was very helpful and gave me the good news about my premiums going down which has never happened for me with any other insurance company. Good service and always there if i have questions. Thanks state farm"
Profile photo of Harlond Harness

Harlond Harness

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody Bangert has been really great Thier customer service has been outstanding. always helping with your insurane to help keep the costs down. *Iwas so glad Icalled them when I switched companies. they always get back with your calls and always polite to talk to."
Profile photo of Donna Maierhoffer

Donna Maierhoffer

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is the best. They call you for your birthday, any increase Or Decrease. Yes we got a decrease in our bill Hannah called to congratulate us. Very professional. And if you need anything they will try to accommodate"
Profile photo of chelly taylor

chelly taylor

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah was very nice to speak to. She was also able to answer alot of questions that I had. She was great! Thank you."
Profile photo of Steffani Mitchell

Steffani Mitchell

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about Cody and his whole insurance team! When I switched to State Farm from another insurance, I basically got double the protection at a huge savings. I've had a few claims over the years and they have made it so easy and painless to navigate through the process! Any time I call they know me by my first name and ask about my family! They not only do their job exceptionally, they actually care how their customers are doing. That means more than anything!!"
Profile photo of Dusti Elbert

Dusti Elbert

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like other insurance companies I have been with, my rates don't ever go up. They are always courteous and call for updates. CN't complain about them at all, they make things right."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call and need assistance they are very friendly and helpful. Today. I needed a copy of my insurance card to get my tags renewed. Unfortunately, I needed it right away because I forgot all about the renewal. Hannah had my issue sorted in less than 5 minutes. Great office!"
Profile photo of Donald Hays

Donald Hays

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah at the State Farm agency in Union does a great job interacting with clients."