Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris McQueen

Chris McQueen

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McQueen
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jon Baker

Jon Baker

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Baker
"Cody, Whitney, John, Kyle and Anastasia always go above and beyond to make sure their policyholders are taken care of. Have always felt like family and am super grateful for them all! Give them a call if you need a fast easy quote!"
Profile photo of Lexi Sunfield

Lexi Sunfield

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Sunfield
"Kyle is amazing and so so helpful, making sure to get you the best price he possibly can, high energy and positive dude! Overall great State Farm experience and it’s all thanks to you Kyle! #baller"
Profile photo of Josh Leonard

Josh Leonard

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Leonard
"I called to check prices and they beat my current quote by 25%. John was friendly and professional and got my new policy going within 10 minutes! Fast and painless. Give them a call for a quick quote!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Newman

Rebecca Newman

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Newman
"John was so patient and thorough. Thank you John for saving me so much money! I will always go local and John is fabulous!"
Profile photo of Colleen Hagen

Colleen Hagen

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Hagen
"Kyle had my policy approved, ready and in effect in under twenty minutes. He is very professional and kind."
Profile photo of Dawn Harris

Dawn Harris

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Harris
"Kyle and Cody worked hard for us and answered an insane amount of questions."
Profile photo of Myron Harris

Myron Harris

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myron Harris
"Kyle and Cody worked hard to get us the best deal on Auto and home insurance. The process was painless and feel like I’ve made a couple new friends in the process!"
Profile photo of Hunter Kahmke

Hunter Kahmke

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Kahmke
"Kyoe explain everything yo me that I had questions for, he is by far the best person ivetalk to about insurance."
Profile photo of Maxy Pooh

Maxy Pooh

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maxy Pooh
"Kyle is an phenomenal insurance representative, very helpful and resourceful. Very nice guy!"
Profile photo of Carrie Halford

Carrie Halford

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Halford
"Everyone I have talked to has always been very polite and pleasant to deal with. I have used them for over 7 years now and have no complaints. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tiffany N.

Tiffany N.

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany N.
"Kyle has been my agent for a while an he’s always great with finding deals a different ways to get the best policy! I’m glad I switched over because this has by far been the best agent/insurance company I’ve had. Thanks you for all you guys do."
Profile photo of Brandi Lenhart-friedmann

Brandi Lenhart-friedmann

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Lenhart-friedmann
"Amazing office friendly"
Profile photo of Tommy Whited

Tommy Whited

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Whited
"Amazing service very knowledgeable Kyle was great customer service"
Profile photo of DragonGaming

DragonGaming

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DragonGaming
"Very helpful and explained everything very well would 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Jeremy Brown

Jeremy Brown

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Brown
"Kyle was very knowledgeable and professional in helping find better insurance and savings."
Profile photo of Heather Muschamp

Heather Muschamp

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Muschamp
"I was set up with 6 months of liability at his sister company for hundreds less than what I was quoted elsewhere. On top of that, he helped me customize a life insurance policy that fits the needs of a single mom trying to prepare for the near and further out future. Thank you Cody!!!"
Profile photo of Elvis Neba

Elvis Neba

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvis Neba
"I’d say the most relieving attributes in an insurer is knowing they’re dependable, readily provides knowledgeable advice/support when solicited. Kyle not only possesses these qualities but also ensured our transition to State Farm was effortless and we’re very contented knowing every dime spent in premiums is worth the while. Cody Bangert’s office is highly recommended and our appreciation goes to the entire team."
Profile photo of rebel red

rebel red

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rebel red
"Great Agent very helpful . Saved us over a hundred dollars a month on insurance"
Profile photo of Dayton Turner

Dayton Turner

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayton Turner
"Helped me get coverage on my first big car purchase!"
Profile photo of Michael Bigu

Michael Bigu

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bigu
"I have been insured with Cody Bangert’s office now for a number of years I have not had a problem with them yet. Always very friendly and very helpful. I wish I could give them more than five stars."
Profile photo of Annaleesa Montes

Annaleesa Montes

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annaleesa Montes
"Kyle Alcorn was super fast super friendly and really helped me find what insurance I had to have. Overall amazing fast friendly service and would definitely recommend for any insurance needs !!"
Profile photo of Elton Lloyd Stoner

Elton Lloyd Stoner

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elton Lloyd Stoner
"Whitney was amazing very thorough and thoughtful. I can tell I'll be a long time customer after working with them today!Made the process super easy."
Profile photo of Glen Haynes

Glen Haynes

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Haynes
"Kyle Is very helpful and answers all my questions"
Profile photo of R

R

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R
"Kyle is very thorough about my auto and life policies. Ariel, Whitney, and Anastasia are all very professional and kind I would recommend them to anyone. The rates are reasonable also"