Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Bangert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody Bangert

5 out of 5 (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colleen M. Patricia

Colleen M. Patricia

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bean Dar

Bean Dar

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was great, she really helped explain everything to me and my fiancé and had us covered. She was also very nice to our baby and made her laugh lol"
Profile photo of Wesley Carver

Wesley Carver

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here have always been very helpful."
Profile photo of John

John

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah Candrl was a big help."
Profile photo of Sara Krill

Sara Krill

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah Candrl took time out of her day to let me know I received a cheaper deductible for my renewal even though they already sent me an email. I really like how they followed up and gave the the best rate!"
Profile photo of Chris brinkerhoff

Chris brinkerhoff

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Bueker

Rachel Bueker

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracy Haslag

Tracy Haslag

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with. And Hannah Candrl is very helpful"
Profile photo of Sandra Morris

Sandra Morris

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of TIMOTHY CHRISTENSEN

TIMOTHY CHRISTENSEN

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been good to me"
Profile photo of CRYSTAL RICHARDSON

CRYSTAL RICHARDSON

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah deserves a million dollar bonus! Love her!!"
Profile photo of Dale Palmgren

Dale Palmgren

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team are always on top of things. They are very responsive, easy to work with and very friendly. Doing business with the entire team is always a real pleasure!"
Profile photo of Cameron Julius

Cameron Julius

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah is fantastic to work with and is on top of everything would most definitely recommend her"
Profile photo of Katherine Eastin

Katherine Eastin

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody, Whitney and Hannah have always been so responsive, easy to talk to and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Ashley Wells

Ashley Wells

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company I’ve had! Everyone is so nice and helpful. And they’ve saved us a ton of money."
Profile photo of Stephanie Ames

Stephanie Ames

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love state farm I have been with this location for few yrs and they have always been awesome to me and always so helpful I wouldn't use anyone else....Hannah candrl has always answered any questions I have or always called if something changed"
Profile photo of Tyler

Tyler

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah Candrl was very helpful and gave me the good news about my premiums going down which has never happened for me with any other insurance company. Good service and always there if i have questions. Thanks state farm"
Profile photo of Harlond Harness

Harlond Harness

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody Bangert has been really great Thier customer service has been outstanding. always helping with your insurane to help keep the costs down. *Iwas so glad Icalled them when I switched companies. they always get back with your calls and always polite to talk to."
Profile photo of Donna Maierhoffer

Donna Maierhoffer

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is the best. They call you for your birthday, any increase Or Decrease. Yes we got a decrease in our bill Hannah called to congratulate us. Very professional. And if you need anything they will try to accommodate"
Profile photo of chelly taylor

chelly taylor

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah was very nice to speak to. She was also able to answer alot of questions that I had. She was great! Thank you."
Profile photo of Dusti Elbert

Dusti Elbert

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like other insurance companies I have been with, my rates don't ever go up. They are always courteous and call for updates. CN't complain about them at all, they make things right."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donald Hays

Donald Hays

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah at the State Farm agency in Union does a great job interacting with clients."
Profile photo of david reddick

david reddick

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah Candrl and Cody Bangert r the best"